Bestyrelse

 


Formand

FEB-78 Lasse Bigaard
Tlf. 61 48 15 04
lasse@bigaard.eu

Næstformand og Sekretær

JUN-87 Morten Lindgaard
Tlf. 41 86 07 24
Morten.lindgaard@hotmail.com

Kasserer

AUG-81 Kim J. Wass
Tlf. 
kjwass@outlook.dk

Best. Medlem

MAR-66 Preben Onsberg Petersen
Tlf. 
onsberg@privat.dk

Best. Medlem

MAR-83 Brian Petersen
Tlf. 52 40 00 24
brianPmaler@gmail.com

Suppleant

OKT-70 Eskil Holm
Tlf. 28 91 55 49
Eskil.holm@mail.com

Suppleant

JAN-70 Bjarne C. Jensen
Tlf. 
bjarne.carl.jensen@gmail.com

Fanebærer

Hans Henning Petersen

Faneløjtnant

Lasse Bigaard